Below the Line agents

Representing Directors of Photography, Production Designers, Costume Designers, Make-Up & Hair Designers, Editors, Line Producers and Special Effects Supervisors for film, television, commercials, music promos and more.

Emma Trounson

Television

emma@casarotto.co.uk

Kate Bloxham

Televison

kate@casarotto.co.uk

Rosa Romero

Feature Films

rosa@casarotto.co.uk

Amy Davies

Television

amy@casarotto.co.uk

James Dawson

Commercials

james@casarotto.co.uk

Lucie Llewellyn

Commercials, Documentaries

lucie@casarotto.co.uk