Below the Line staff

Representing Directors of Photography, Production Designers, Costume Designers, Make-Up & Hair Designers, Editors, Line Producers and Special Effects Supervisors for film, television, commercials, music promos and more.

Emma Trounson

Television

emma@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Natalie Oates

natalie@casarotto.co.uk

Kate Bloxham

Televison

kate@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Natalie Oates

natalie@casarotto.co.uk

Rosa Romero

Feature Films, Documentaries

rosa@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Elizabeth Brown

elizabeth@casarotto.co.uk

Amy Davies

Television

amy@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Natalie Oates

natalie@casarotto.co.uk

Louise James

Commercials

louise@casarotto.co.uk