Film & TV staff

The Film & TV department represents film and television directors, writers, producers, estates and the film and television rights for a select number of books. We do not represent publishing rights to books, nor do we represent actors.

Jodi Shields

Head of Department

jodi@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Simon Renshaw

simon@casarotto.co.uk

Jenne Casarotto

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Rachel Holroyd

rachel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Jack Gilchrist

jack@casarotto.co.uk

Elinor Burns

elinor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Catherine Goldstone

catherine@casarotto.co.uk

Mark Casarotto

mark@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Ludo Graham

ludo@casarotto.co.uk

Christine Glover

cglover@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nina Amini

nina@casarotto.co.uk

Tracey Hyde

tracey@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Isabella Sareen

isabella@casarotto.co.uk

Charlotte Kelly

charlotte@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - India Audsley

india@casarotto.co.uk

Rob Kraitt

rob@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Ellen Gallagher

ellen@casarotto.co.uk

Anthony Mestriner

anthony@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Sophia Zhang

sophia@casarotto.co.uk

Lucinda Prain

lucinda@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Anna Stevens

anna@casarotto.co.uk

Abby Singer

abby@casarotto.co.uk

Gabriel Blair

Associate

gabriel@casarotto.co.uk