Charlotte Jones

Client

Charlotte Jones

Represented By

Christine Glover — Film & TV

cglover@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nina Amini

nina@casarotto.co.uk

Jenne Casarotto — Film & TV

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Rachel Taylor — Theatre

rtaylor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Helena Clark

helena@casarotto.co.uk

Mel Kenyon — Theatre

Head of Department

mel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Laura Maniura

laura@casarotto.co.uk