Film & TV agents

The Film & TV department represents film and television directors, writers, producers, estates and the film and television rights for a select number of books. We do not represent publishing rights to books, nor do we represent actors.

Jodi Shields

Head of Department

jodi@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Simon Renshaw

simon@casarotto.co.uk

Jenne Casarotto

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Elinor Burns

elinor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nina Amini

nina@casarotto.co.uk

Tracy Brimm

Head of Creative Affairs

tbrimm@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Miranda Rivett

miranda@casarotto.co.uk

Mark Casarotto

mark@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Seth Jordan

seth@casarotto.co.uk

Ellen Gallagher

ellen@casarotto.co.uk

Jack Gilchrist

jack@casarotto.co.uk

Christine Glover

cglover@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Miranda Rivett

miranda@casarotto.co.uk

Tracey Hyde

tracey@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Isabella Sareen

isabella@casarotto.co.uk

Charlotte Kelly

charlotte@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - India Audsley

india@casarotto.co.uk

Rob Kraitt

rob@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Lucie Wolfman

lucie@casarotto.co.uk

Anthony Mestriner

anthony@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Sophia Zhang

sophia@casarotto.co.uk

Lucinda Prain

lucinda@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Matilda Southern-Wilkins

matilda@casarotto.co.uk

Abby Singer

abby@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - CJ Rock

cj@casarotto.co.uk

Gabriel Blair

Associate

gabriel@casarotto.co.uk