Film & TV agents

The Film & TV department represents film and television directors, writers, producers, estates and the film and television rights for a select number of books. We do not represent publishing rights to books, nor do we represent actors.

Jodi Shields

Agent and Head of Department

jodi@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Simon Renshaw

simon@casarotto.co.uk

Jenne Casarotto

Agent

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Rachel Holroyd

Agent

rachel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Sophie Neal

sneal@casarotto.co.uk

Lotte Beasley

Agent

lotte@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - India Audsley

india@casarotto.co.uk

Elinor Burns

Agent

elinor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Catherine Goldstone

catherine@casarotto.co.uk

Mark Casarotto

Agent

mark@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Alice Vail

alice@casarotto.co.uk

Christine Glover

Agent

cglover@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Ellen Gallagher

ellen@casarotto.co.uk

Tracey Hyde

Agent

tracey@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Alice Vail

alice@casarotto.co.uk

David Kayser

Agent

david@casarotto.co.uk

Charlotte Kelly

Agent

charlotte@casarotto.co.uk

Rob Kraitt

Agent

rob@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Ellen Gallagher

ellen@casarotto.co.uk

Anthony Mestriner

Agent

anthony@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Sophie Neal

sneal@casarotto.co.uk

Lucinda Prain

Agent

lucinda@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Anna Stevens

anna@casarotto.co.uk

Abby Singer

Agent

abby@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Emma Obank

eobank@casarotto.co.uk