Theatre agents

The Theatre department represents a highly talented and prestigious list of established and emerging playwrights, theatre directors, designers, choreographers and composers.

Mel Kenyon

Head of Department

Executive Assistant - Zephy Losey

Rachel Taylor

Associate - Helena Clark

Kirsten Foster

Assistant - Suzanna Swanson-Johnston

Sophie Rafalowska

Assistant - Trei Keep

Imogen Sarre

Assistant - Trei Keep

Felicity Barks

Foreign Language Rights

Sue Griffiths

Amateur Rights