Theatre agents

The Theatre department represents a highly talented and prestigious list of established and emerging playwrights, theatre directors, designers, choreographers and composers.

Mel Kenyon

Head of Department

mel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Laura Maniura

laura@casarotto.co.uk

Rachel Taylor

Agent

rtaylor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Helena Clark

helena@casarotto.co.uk

Kirsten Foster

Agent

kirsten@casarotto.co.uk

Sue Griffiths

Amateur Rights

rights@casarotto.co.uk

Emma Magnus

Foreign Language Rights

emagnus@casarotto.co.uk

Imogen Sarre

Agent

imogen@casarotto.co.uk