Theatre agents

The Theatre department represents a highly talented and prestigious list of established and emerging playwrights, theatre directors, designers, choreographers and composers.

Mel Kenyon

Head of Department

mel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Zephy Losey

zephy@casarotto.co.uk

Rachel Taylor

rtaylor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Helena Clark

helena@casarotto.co.uk

Kirsten Foster

kirsten@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Suzanna Swanson-Johnston

suzanna@casarotto.co.uk

Imogen Sarre

imogen@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Trei Keep

trei@casarotto.co.uk

Sue Griffiths

Amateur Rights

rights@casarotto.co.uk

Sophie Rafalowska

sophie@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Trei Keep

trei@casarotto.co.uk

Felicity Barks

Foreign Language Rights

felicity@casarotto.co.uk