John Crowley

Client

Represented By

Jenne Casarotto — Film & TV

Agent

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Jodi Shields — Film & TV

Agent and Head of Department

jodi@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Simon Renshaw

simon@casarotto.co.uk

Mel Kenyon — Theatre

Head of Department

mel@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Laura Maniura

laura@casarotto.co.uk