Marc Teitler

Client

Marc Teitler

CV

Represented By

Rachel Taylor — Theatre

Agent

rtaylor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Helena Clark

helena@casarotto.co.uk

Kirsten Foster — Theatre

Agent

kirsten@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Mariella Johnson

mariella@casarotto.co.uk

Rob Kraitt — Film & TV

Agent

rob@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Ellen Gallagher

ellen@casarotto.co.uk