Otto Bathurst

Client

Represented By

Elinor Burns

Agent

elinor@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Catherine Goldstone

catherine@casarotto.co.uk

Jenne Casarotto

Agent

jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Nigel Fullerton

nigel@casarotto.co.uk

Anthony Mestriner

Agent

anthony@casarotto.co.uk

Assistant - Sophie Neal

sneal@casarotto.co.uk